Il Consiglio Pastorale

Don Paolo Stefanazzi

Presidente. Responsabile della Comunità.       donste82@gmail.com

Federico Vismara

Segretario      federicovismara@hotmail.com

Angelo Asnaghi

Consigliere eletto      angeloasnaghi@alice.it 

Lorella Barbotti

Consigliere nominato      lorellabarbotti@libero.it

Andrea Bersan

Consigliere nominato     bersanandrea@libero.it

Liliana Bigoi

Consigliere eletto     lilianabigoi@libero.it

Luciano Bissoli

Consigliere eletto     l.bissoli1941@gmail.com 

Stefano Borghi

Consigliere eletto       stefanoborghi@libero.it 

Massimiliano Caruso

Presidente A.C.       mcincipit@me.com

Mirko Dalla Mora

Consigliere nominato      mirko.dallamora@gmail.com 

GianMarco Favrin

Consigliere eletto      giamix95@gmail.com

Paola Frigerio

Consigliere eletto       frigeriopaolam@gmail.com   

Luca Moretti

Consigliere eletto     luca.moretti.fn@gmail.com   

Fausto Nale

Consigliere eletto    nale.fausto@tiscali.it   

Davide Paludo

Consigliere eletto    davide_paludo@libero.it 

Anna Pessina

Consigliere eletto    pessina.anna@gmail.com

Gianfranco Pessina

Consigliere eletto   pessina.gian@tin.it 

Rosetta Pirocca

Consigliere nominato     rosetta_pirocca@regione.lombardia.it 

Chiara Rovelli

Consigliere eletto     kia81ra@libero.it

Ivano Rudellin

Consigliere nominato   ivano.rudellin@gmail.com 

Katia Somaschini

Consigliere nominato     katia.somaschini@hotmail.it

Sara Stocco

Consigliere nominato     stoccosara@yahoo.it 

Monica Tassini

Consigliere eletto     Super.mony74@gmail.com 

Suor Daria

Superiora    smlsgiuseppecassinaamata@alice.it 

Don Simone Arienti

Vicario parrocchiale   donsimonearienti@gmail.com 

Don Andrea Sangalli

Vicario parrocchiale   andrea.sangalli@fastwebenet.it